Where is Guatemala Guatemala Tourism

Where is Guatemala?

guatemala-tourism-lake-atitlan-santiago-where-is-guatemala

Dove si trova Guatemala,グアテマラはどこです,是危地马拉在哪里,과테말라는 어디,Каде е Гватемала,Hvor er Guatemala,Gdzie jest Gwatemala,Onde está Guatemala,Guatemala nerede

Where is Guatemala?

Where Is Guatemala

Where is Guatemala?

Ok, here is the deal. I am sitting in my friends foreclosed house in Phoenix, Arizona working on a blog for a local company, when it dawns on me, I could be doing this blogging from anywhere. And, with the Phoenix summer approaching,(last year it hit 120) I started to look for a scenic place to park my butt for the summer.

So, a little research on the internet tells me Lake Atitlan, Guatemala is the most beautiful lake in this hemisphere. And since I specialize in SEO and blogging, I do a search for Guatemala, and where is Guatemala getsover 9 million hits a month. No other search comes close. So all I have to do is get a listing on the first page of a google search for where is Guatemala, and my whole life changes.

Well, I have been down here almost 2 months, and its been the best two months that I can remember. The lake is beyond beautiful, the people here are beyond friendly, helpful and HAPPY. Kids everywhere, laughing and playing, like it was in the states when I grew up. The pace of life and the cost of living are what a normal person would like. I can’t tell you how much the states has turned into a living hell, since the crash, actually since Nixon.

So, I have managed to push a listing up the charts for where is Guatemala, to the second page on a google search. Google works this way, if you ain’t on the first page, you don’t get squat for hits.

My Guatemala Tourism Blog has about 600 pictures and articles so far. Local photographers have contributed aswell. Now all I have to do is move the listing from the second page to the first on the where is Guatemala search.

If you find this page, and you have a website or blog, and you want to help out the fine people of this country, there is much poverty here, please do them and me a favor and add this link to your website or blog: Where is Guatemala Guatemala Tourism

And if you need an inexpensive place to chill, this is it. This is the view from the balcony of the house I am renting in San Antonio Palopo.

Add the link, send me an email : perfumeriapanajachel@gmail.com, with your site address and I will add it to the Friends page at the top of this site, maybe 9 million visits will come back your way. Karma works in strange ways.  Sincerely, Kevin

where is guatemala

Où se trouve le Guatemala,¿Dónde está Guatemala,Wo ist Guatemala,Saan Guatemala,Waar is Guatemala,Hvor er Guatemala,Missä Guatemala,I gcás Guatamala,

Geographic coordinates 15°30′N 90°15′W / 15.5°N 90.25°W / 15.5; -90.25

Map references

Central America and the Caribbean Area

  • Total: 108,890 km²
  • Land: 107,940 km²
Land boundaries
  • Total: 1,687 km
  • Border countries: Belize 266 km, El Salvador 203 km, Honduras 256 km, Mexico 962 km
Coastline
400 km
Where Guatemala is located is in Central America, bordering the Caribbean Sea, between Honduras and Belize and bordering the North Pacific Ocean, between El Salvador and Mexico — come experience paradise on a shoestring
This entry was posted in Guatemala Tourism, Where is Guatemala and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Where is Guatemala Guatemala Tourism

  1. Pingback: Guatemala Tourism Ellen Mitchell Herbalist | Guatemala Tourism

  2. Pingback: Guatemala Tourism Panajachel Women Child Jaguar Mural | Guatemala Tourism

  3. Pingback: Guatemala Tourism San Antonio Palopo Family Waiting for the Pick Up Truck | Guatemala Tourism

  4. Pingback: Guatemala Tourism Quetzaltenango Church Saint Spirit Quetzaltenango Xylophone Players | Guatemala Tourism

  5. Pingback: Guatemala Tourism Quetzaltenango Julisa Sanchez Sidewalk | Guatemala Tourism

  6. Pingback: Guatemala Tourism Best Coffee | Guatemala Tourism

Leave a Reply

